Facebook Reviews

I've Know RJ for years through my being he and his father's industry/business consultant (Auto Damage Experts, Inc. (ADE) and have found RJ to be a person of integrity and honor... and he can be a pit-bull when helping his customers protecting their rights.

While some may now see us as competitors, I am proud to have RJ as an industry colleague as I know he will represent it with humility and his ongoing quest to provide the best serve possible. Proud to have him as a member of the Post Repair Inspection profession.

Wishing him the best in his new endeavor!

Barrett Reed Smith r May 8, 2017

Wreck Check Atlanta was recommended to me, and I'm so happy that he was! After my fairly new vehicle was in an accident, my insurance company sent me a check for about $400 in diminished value, which was way off! Because of Mr. Sweeney's experience and outstanding work, I received a new check from my insurance company for over $6000! He will make sure you don't get shortchanged by your insurance company. I never take the time to write reviews, but he is outstanding and I cannot recommend him enough! He is also an absolute pleasure to work with, which is icing on the cake!

Brian Elliott September 23, 2017

RJ with WreckCheck helped me get more than four times what my insurance initially offered for diminished value on my less-than-a-year-old Mini--not to mention, more than $1K over what the insurance company's appraiser initially quoted during the right to appraisal process. RJ provided clear and easy to follow advice throughout the process, consistently providing prompt communication and support. While I hope to not need his services for a while 

:), I know I will definitely use him again if I need to! Thank you, RJ!

Beth Tucker May 23, 2018

If you ever have an accident, don't fool around shopping for someone to evaluate the Diminished Value of your automobile.... go straight to R J Sweeney! This is man knows his business!!!! He knows what he's doing, he's an absolute professional, he knows the game the insurance companies play! He's fair, he's accurate and he's on YOUR side! He helped me when I was in an accident a year ago. My car was 6 months old!!!! The insurance company sent me a check for $1,000 (which I rejected!) and that I found utterly insulting! I had $10,400 worth of damage to my $40,000 car! So RJ went to bat for me and I received a check for diminished value for $6,500! Having RJ Sweeney on your side is a win/win situation! I recommend him to everyone!!

Lucinda Ralph Raymond July 13, 2018

RJ is very methodical and calculated in his process of winning the most fair amount of diminished value for your car! He assures you and gives you options at every step of the way. The small investment you make upfront with RJ's fee is well worth it in the end. I was awarded $2,000+ for the lost value of my car! Thank you for your patience RJ! Oh yea! Folks, the process could turn into 2 months. Just stay with it and learn from what RJ tells you. Don't let YOUR insurance or THEIR insurance give you the runaround. BE FIRM!

Robin Greenbaum July 19, 2018

RJ was able to increase my offer from $1660 to $7000. I would highly recommend using him.

Jake Sttn March 24, 2019

RJ was very informative and prompt through the whole process. He always answered my questions and concerns quickly and was able to get me a settlement for diminished value 10x more than what the insurance company originally offered me. He does great work and will definitely be recommended to my friends and family.

JT Nguyen April 1, 2019

RJ is the best! He is very knowledgeable and ready to help. He help me with my insurance when my Lexus GX460 Dimished value was messed up by travellers. I got 80% more of the amount travellers insurance was offering me. I recommend him 100% . He his reliable and consistent with everything he tells you.

Patience Olomu April 19, 2019

RJ guided me each step. He was spot on each step. Highly recommend. Would never use anyone else.

Robert Young June 1, 2019

Google Reviews

Mr. Sweeney was very responsive and everything he outlined in his initial e-mail was exactly how everything worked out. Your insurance company, or the third party’s insurance company, is definitely low balling you. The quality diminished value report provided by Mr. Sweeney helps level the playing field and he will assist you with the negotiation process as well. You have someone on your side when you use his services. The entire process took less than 30 days to agree to an amount I felt was acceptable. I would not hesitate to use, or recommend, his services again.

Darren Jones March 8, 2019

I really don't know where to start . Mr Sweeney is so professional and knowledgeable of his job . My son had an accident December 2017 . The insurance company just kept giving me the run around . I called Mr Sweeney which explaining my issue . He didn't hesitate at all to help me . Mr Sweeney went step by step with me and explained what needed to be done . He actually negotiated with my insurance company Progressive on my behalf and got my diminish value . I will always and forever promote his business to everyone I know . Mr Sweeney I just want to thank you again for all your hard work you did for me . You are truly a blessing . I will always keep in touch just to say hello .

Kuwala Cox April 19, 2019

RJ is very sincere, experienced and awesome in his profession. I knows every angle of this profession. He helped me end up getting 3 times more than insurance offered me the diminished value of my car. He is very responsive. He was even available on Weekend. It was really a right decision for me to hire him. I recommend him if any one need a diminish value appraiser. He keeps his world.

Rubel Khan May 19, 2019

RJ is Awesome! He got me 10x what the insurance company offered on a 2 year old accident. Also, I traded the car in 7 months ago so I no longer had it. If I could share this experience with every person I see I would. I’ve already told several family and friends, it’s really just unbelievable to me! If you have any question what so ever, I promise his fee will be the best $275 you’ll ever spend!!

Paras Raichura May 19, 2019

After being screwed over by another person that just took my money, he made me feel comfortable to trust him. and he was fast and got me what I deserved.

Joseph Hulsey May 19, 2019

Fantastic work from Rj!
Very professional and always available to answer any questions!
Negotiated on behalf of me and I am extremely happy with the final settlement!
Thank you Rj

Masrur Ahmed May 30, 2019

RJ's services were money well spent!! I was offered a very low diminished value offer by the insurance company for the person who rear ended my car. Never having been through this situation I knew I needed help in order to get what was fair for the lowered value of my car after being in an accident. RJ laid out the steps and provided all the needed evidence/research for my claim. He was extremely responsive when I had questions as I went back and forth with the insurance company. If this situation presented again, I would use RJ in a heartbeat and would recommend him to friends and family who might find themselves in a similar situation.

Andrea Butler June 5, 2019

RJ has been awesome helping me get the right price for my total loss vehicle. I got 10 times more value compared to what I paid him. Thank you RJ!

Sreekanth Suraneni June 12, 2019

RJ was great helped me through the process. I know i honestly would not have been able to handle my diminution in value claim without his expertise! Thanks wreck check!

Mark Davis June 19, 2019